Organizzazioni, Referenti

Recapiti

Direzione 
Coppini Alessandro

Tel. +39.0573.535423 
a.coppini@cia.it

Formazione 
Contratti Successioni 
Masi Marco

Tel. +39.0573.535413 
pistoia.cipaat@cia.it

Fisco alle Imprese
Venturelli Martina


Brizzi Eleonora

 

Tel. +39.0573.535429 m.venturelli@cia.it

Tel. +39.0573.535419
e.brizzi@cia.it

Patronato INAC 
Servizi alle Persone
Chiavacci Sandra


Arena Domenica

 

 

Tel. +39.0573.535402
s.chiavacci@cia.it

Tel. +39.0573.535412
d.arena@cia.it

CAA (Centro Assistenza Agricola) 
Andreotti Andrea



Tel. +39.0573.535410 
a.andreotti@cia.it

Servizi Tecnici 
dott. Agr. Troiano Francesco

dott. For. Emiliano Rella

 

 

Tel. +39.0573.535425 
f.troiano@cia.it
Tel. +39.0573.535417
e.rella@cia.it
 

Amministrazione 
Contabilità 
Nencini Alessandra


Bianco Benedetta

 

Tel. +39.0573.535401 
a.nencini@cia.it


Tel. +39.0573.535420 
b.bianco@cia.it

Datori di Lavoro 
Buste Paga
 
Stagi Diletta

Tel. +39.0573.535416 
d.stagi@cia.it

Assistenza Fiscale ai Privati 
Ciolli David

 

Tel. +39.0573.535421
fiscalepistoia@cia.it